Next Design FE168E Sigma

Alright, I have been dying to do an enclosure for the Fostex 168 Sigma. This is a driver that I have wanted for a while and I was going to buy before my amp fried. I had to buy an amp so no 168 yet. I still want it to be the next driver I buy. So, my new enclosure is going to be based on the 168 Sigma. I am hoping that since the size between the sigma and the new 138 out of Japan are similar enough that an enclosure for one will function for the other. We will see. What I do need is some solid Thiel Small parameters for the 138. I have searched and searched. Darn it, why can’t someone who has a set measure them?!

Tom

One Response to “Next Design FE168E Sigma”

  1. essay writing resources
    genealogy of morals first essay
    examples of research papers thesis statements
    free essay gambling
    freelance graphic design business plan examples

Leave a Reply

